Sesiones Trance Otoño 2011

Mixed by Khâtä

SET 1: DAWN (133 BPM)
SoundLift Ft. Adrina Thorpe - Give You My Love (Original Mix)
Jonas Steur & Jennifer Rene - Still I Wait (In Search Of Sunrise Rmx)
Nic Chagall & Duderstadt Ft. Relyk - Alone With You (Original Mix)
Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Extended Mix)
Ana Criado - Can't Hold Back the Rain (Stoneface & Terminal Rmx)
Dennis Sheperd Ft. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
Betsie Larkin, Super8, Tab - All We Have Is Now (Loverush! UK Rmx)
Dark Matters Ft. Jess Morgan - I Don't Believe in Miracles (Shogun Rmx)
Susana Ft. Julian Vincent - Fall In Deep (Alexander Popov Rmx)
Dash Berlin Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix)
Space RockerZ & Tania Zygar - Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell Rmx)

SET 2: DUSK (137 BPM)
Ronny K. - Unstoppable (Intro Mix)
Temple One Ft. Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Original Mix)
Aly & Fila - Rising Sun (Bjorn Akesson Rmx)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. Ft. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Vocal Mix)
Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Arctic Moon Rmx)
Aly & Fila Ft. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix)
Armin van Buuren - Coming Home (Arctic Moon Rmx)
Orjan Nilsen Ft. Neev Kennedy - Anywhere But Here (Bjorn Akesson Rmx)
Illitheas - Another Day (Original Mix)
Ferry Tayle Ft. Hannah Ray - Memory Of Me (Club Mix)
Fast Distance & Dimension Pres. Balearia - Heaven Rain (Original Mix)
Blue Tente Ft. Aelyn - You're Not Mine (Uplifting Mix)