Sesiones Trance Invierno 2011

Mixed by Khâtä

Elles De Graaf - Show You My World (Ferry Corsten Rmx)
Reflekt Ft. Delline Bass - Need to Feel Loved (The Thrillseekers Rmx)
Above & Beyond Pres. Oceanlab - Miracle (Club Mix)
Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Rmx)
Roger Shah Ft. Chris Jones - To The Sky (Club Mix)
Ferry Corsten Ft. Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love (Original Extended Mix)
Tom Sigmond - One Moment (Marco Joosten & Dj Guillaume Mix)
Tiësto Ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Antillas Club Mix)
Masters & Nickson Ft. Justine Suissa - 5th Dimension (Daniel Kandi Rmx)
Roger Shah - Over & Over (Ferry Tayle Mix)
Above & Beyond Pres. Oceanlab - On A Good Day (Club Mix)
Armin van Buuren - Burned With Desire (Rising Star Mix)