Sesiones House Primavera 2013

Mixed by Khâtä

Showtek & Justin Prime VS Zedd & Foxes - Cannonball VS Clarity (Intro Edit)
David Guetta Ft. Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard (Albert Neve Remix)
Promise Land, Michael Calfan & Alesso - Breaking the Nillionaire (Dzeko & Torres Edit)
Dirty South Ft. Joe Gil - Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix)
Alesso vs. OneRepublic - If I Lose Myself (Extended Remix)
Alex Sonata Ft. Quilla - Alive (Original Mix)
Arty Ft. Chris James - Together We Are (Original Mix)
Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
Armin van Buuren Ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
Chris Reece Ft. Luciana Di Nardo - The Fall 2013 (Original Rework)
Project 46 Ft. Matthew Steeper - No One (Original Mix)
Hardwell Ft. Amba Shepherd - Apollo (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero - Symphonica (Original Mix)
Barnes & Heatcliff Ft. Chris Madin - Neon Light (Extended Mix)
David Guetta Ft. Ludacris & Usher - Rest Of My Life (Original Version Extended)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Ft. John Martin - Reload (Vocal Mix)
NERVO - Hold On (Extended Mix)
Anakyn Ft. Fabio Lendrum - Point Blank (Love Is Blind) (Extended Vocal Mix)