Trance Sets - Winter 2017

Mixed by Khâtä

Gareth Emery & Standerwick ft. Haliene - Saving Light (Intro Mix)
Headstrong - Time (Original Mix)
Luminary - Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Extended Update)
Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen - Dancing in the Dark (Extended Mix)
Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Russell - When Our Story Has To End (Original Mix)
Above & Beyond ft. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Above & Beyond Respray)
Myon ft. Alissa Feudo - Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix)
MaRLo ft. Emma Chatt - Leave My Hand (Extended Mix)
4 Strings ft. Fenna Day - Enough (Original Mix)
Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Ligaya (From The Heavens Extended Mix)
The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley - Stay (Here With Me) (Club Mix)
Gioseppe Ottaviani ft. Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix)
Paul Denton & Sue McLaren - Same Stars (Original Mix)
Ciaran McAuley - Tears (Extended Mix)
Alan Morris ft. Jess Morgan - Made Of Light (Original Mix)
Ahmed Romel - Himba (Ikerya Project & Maratone Remix)
Solarstone & Ferry Tayle - Lifeline (Epic Mix)
Stoneface & Terminal with Ana Criado - My Heart Won't Tell You No (Original Mix)
Aley & O’Shay - Just Another Day (Original Mix)
A.R.D.I & Linnea Schossow - Your Everything (Extended Mix)
Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - Erytheia (Original Mix)
Alan Morris - Wherever We Fly (Extended Mix)
Fady & Mina - Eerie (Extended Mix)
Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana - Unbreakable (Extended Mix)